Nick Leng – Leaves // Inside Your Mind (feat. Carmody)

Standard

Nick Leng

I was walking home today and I decided that was a good enough excuse to throw on Nick Leng‘s magical 2014 single Walking Home (any excuse will do really) when I realised that I hadn’t heard anything from the San Diegan producer in a while, so it was about time I checked in. Well when I finally got to my computer, low and behold not only does he have new material, but he has released his debut EP. Inside Your Mind was released through MrSuicideSheep and features the wonderful Carmody and sits alongside Leaves and the title track Tunnels and Planes. I could sit here all day and tell you why you should check Nick Leng out, but I’ve got study to get to, and Tunnels and Planes pretty much sums it up perfectly. Enjoy.

iTunes: Nick Leng – Tunnels and Planes

Leave a Reply

