EP: Tabrill – Revision

Standard

Tabrill

I meant to post the opening song from this EP when I first heard Moving On a week or so ago, but by the time I got around to do it I figured I’d continue on the path of laziness and wait for the full project to drop. Well now Revision EP is here and I have no more excuses to keep Tabrill from you. As I was going to say, it opens with Moving On which is co-produced by Feki (who you may have seen up here with his Odesza remix) and the other three songs feature vocals from Domonic or Rachael Noakes and it is of exceptional quality. Tabrill himself doesn’t know what genre of music he makes, so I’m not going to attempt it, just hit play and decide for yourself. Enjoy.

Leave a Reply

