K.I.N.E.T.I.K. – The Kinesis Thesis (Gun In The Mouth Remix) // Flying High (Don’t Look Down Remix)

Standard

K.I.N.E.T.I.K.

Props to Slap Up Mill and FLAMESYALL giving us an excuse to listen to some older K.I.N.E.T.I.K. (not that you’d actually need one). On The Gun In The Mouth remix of the title track to The Kenesis Thesis, Slap Up Mill takes J.J. Malone‘s layered, soulful boom bap and turns it onto something that just goes hard, while FLAMESYALL goes the other way, adding more layers of soul to the originally Sol Brova produced Flying High. Both of these remixes were rediscovered by K.I.N.E.T.I.K. yesterday after they sat on his computer for two years. Enjoy.

Leave a Reply

