Arrange – Home

Standard

Arrange

Ever since I heard Arrange on his 2011 album, Plantation, I have been in love; his has been my go-to music whenever I get that ambient craving. How exactly each album manages to exist submerged in a sea of ethereal emotion escapes me, but I know for damn sure that I can’t get enough of it. This brings us to Home, the debut single off of Arrange‘s forthcoming album, one that has been under production since August of 2012. If Home (or you know, anything in his catalogue) is anything to go by then the wait will have definitely been worth it, with another masterpiece that grows and changes each time you listen to it. Pre-order Their Bodies In A Fog ahead of it’s March 4 release, or wait a while for what will likely be a cassette release. Enjoy.

Pre-order: Arrange – Their Bodies In A Fog

Leave a Reply

