Isere – Digital Desire

Standard

Isere

Melbourne based producer Isere brings us his newest piece, the ‘jazz drum and bass’ Digital Desire. This is something that he whipped up whilst experimenting on modes and key changes, so you can imagine that everything else he puts out is of high quality as well. I’m basically putting this song up as my introduction to Isere as it’s what I heard first, what got me listening. But I encourage you to have a perusal through his small catalogue. There is some excellent stuff in there. Enjoy.

Leave a Reply

