Parks, Squares and Alleys – Forest

Standard

Parks, Squares & Alleys - Forest

Wow. So I think I will start this off with an apology. I discovered Parks, Squares & Alleys shortly after he released his debut song. Which is a freaking amazing three minutes of dream pop. I assumed that I’d featured it at the time since I loved it so much listen to it rather frequently. Apparently I was a little to distracted by listening to Youth that I forgot to tell anyone about it. Anyway, that brings me to now. The Russian singer/songwriter/dream-pop extraordinaire now has a second song. Forest is once again an amazing piece that you should get to right away, and while you’re at it you can catch up on about 4 months of listening Youth. Enjoy.

Leave a Reply

