Album Stream: Portugal. The Man – Evil Friends

Standard

Portugal. The Man

I didn’t realise this till I started writing up this post, but Portugal. The Man have been around for a while now, and are now releasing their eighth album. Why I have only heard half of them, I do not know. I don’t often get to post this style of music, with only a few bands (that I know of) that really catch my fancy. Portugal. The Man is definitely one of them. Luckily for you they have uploaded Evil Friends is its entirety to youtube for your listening pleasure. Enjoy.

iTunes: Portugal. The Man – Evil Friends

One thought on “Album Stream: Portugal. The Man – Evil Friends

Leave a Reply

