K.I.N.E.T.I.K. & Kuroisoul – People Don’t Understand (feat. Tone Richardson)

Standard

K.I.N.E.T.I.K. & Kuroisoul - Hip Hop Is Forever

One of my favourite lyricists at the moment, K.I.N.E.T.I.K. is getting ready to finally release his new album on Monday. But before then he is giving us just a little taste of what to expect with the emotion packed People Don’t Understand. This song, as with the rest of the album was produced by Kuroisoul and while I can’t just speak for the rest of the album, I will say that this song is amazing and knowing K.I.N.E.T.I.K. this will be far from the only amazing piece on the album. Hip Hop Is Forever. June 3rd. Pre-order here. Enjoy.

Leave a Reply

