Xenon Square – Late Birthday Wishes

Standard

Xenon Square - Late Birthday Wishes

Another song from Xenon Square and another 2 minutes of pure bliss. I would be lying if I said that this isn’t exactly what I want for my birthday. Enjoy.

Another simple chill tune for me . Actually , I do this track to one of my friend (since it is his birthday) . So , although I am not too late wish him Happy Birthday , I still decided to name this track Late Birthday Wishes . But , if you wanna share this track to your friend who is birthday today and of course , want to wish him/her Happy Belated Birthday

Download: Xenon Square – Late Birthday Wishes

Leave a Reply

