Mixtape: Big K.R.I.T. – King Remembered In Time


Big K.R.I.T.

Big K.R.I.T.‘s semi-eponymous mixtape is his latest release for the masses. As you’d expect it’s full of K.R.I.T. production, aside from a single 9th Wonder produced track, and features from Bun B, Smoke DZA, Wiz KhalifaBJ The Chicago Kid and more. Album quality music in mixtape form. Enjoy.

Stream/Download: Big K.R.I.T. – King Remembered In Time

1. Purpose (Guitar by Kirkbeats)
2. Shine On f. Bun B
3. Talkin’ Bout Nothing
4. King Without A Crown
5. REM
6. Meditate (Background Vocals by Queen Merlz) (Guitar by Mike Hartnett)
7. Serve This Royalty
8. Good 2getha f. Ashton Jones
9. Just Last Week f. Future (Snippet)
10. My Trunk f. Trinidad Jame$ (Guitar by Mike Hartnett)
11. How U Luv That f. Big Sant
12. Only One f. Wiz Khalifa & Smoke DZA
13. Banana Clip Theory
14. Life Is A Gamble f. BJ The Chicago Kid (prod. 9th Wonder)
15. WTF
16. Bigger Picture
17. Multi Til The Sun Die (Violin by The Mad Violinist)

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s