Xenon Square – Friends Forever

Standard

Xenon Square - Friends Forever

17 year old Zana Ezryan, producing under the alias Xenon Square, is behind today’s newest feature. Now, not only is Friends Forever one of the softest, most delicate ambient pieces that I have heard in a while, but the dedication to go along with it equally beautiful. Enjoy.

This track is dedicated to all of my special friends who are always stay by my side whenever I fell happy or sad . They know me better than anyone else , they wipe my tears , cheer me when I am in a bad mood , share my happiness and you know what . . . THEY ARE JUST AMAZING !!

Download: Xenon Square – Friends Forever

2 thoughts on “Xenon Square – Friends Forever

Leave a Reply

