3LAU- 3LAU HAUS #8 (Techibeats Hard Edition)


Here is 3LAU latest instalment and IMO the best one to date. With some of the latest and greatest of EDM this is a energy packed 30 minutes! Tracklist is show below

1. Discopolis – Committed To Sparkle Motion (Dubvision Remix)
2. Dirty South & Michael Brun feat. Foxes – Rift vs Clarity (3LAU Edit)
3. Martin Solvein – The Night Out (A-Trak Remix)
4. Hardwell Feat. Amba Shepard – Apollo (Original Mix)
5. Tiesto vs Albin Meyers feat. Kaskade – Maximal Drop (3LAU Bootleg)
6. Topher Jones – Brohammer (Nari & Milani Remix)
7. Rick Mitchells – Sub Zero (Original Mix)
8. Rock Massive – Rock’s Massive (Porter Robinson Remix)
9. Michael Woods – VMS (Original Mix)
10. GTA – Booty Bounce (Original Mix)
11. Flosstradamus vs Tujamo & Plastik Funk – Who’s Original Don (3LAU Edit)
12. Dillon Francis – Bootleg Fireworks (Original Mix)
13. Diplo feat. Nicky Da B – Express Yourself (Original Mix)

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s